Executive Cabinet members of UISG have weekly office hours when they are available for you to come in and talk to them in the UISG office (unless otherwise stated). Though they are likely in the office more often than what is listed here, these are times for you to know when a given person should be in the office if you're trying to find them.

FALL 2019:

Name Email Position Office Hours  
Isabela Flores isabela-flores@uiowa.edu Director of Justice and Equity    
Caren Li Sun carenli-sun@uiowa.edu Secretary T 1-3 pm
Elli Lenz elli-lenz@uiowa.edu Speaker of the Senate MW 2:30-3:30 pm
Noah Wick noah-wick@uiowa.edu Speaker of the Senate Pro-Tempore WTh 11:00-12:00 pm
Anthony Haughton anthony-a-haughton@uiowa.edu Director of Student Services M 12-2:00  
Austin Wu austin-wu@uiowa.edu City Council Liasion MW 1:30-3:30 pm
Conrad Beech conrad-beech@uiowa.edu Deputy Director of Governmental Relations MF 2:30-4:30 pm
Connor Wooff connor-wooff@uiowa.edu Director of Governmental Relations M 12:30-2:30 PM
Hallie Lartius hallie-lartius@uiowa.edu Director of Communications W 12:30-1:30 and appt  
Isabela Flores isabela-flores@uiowa.edu Director of Justice and Equity M - 12 pm - 2 pm
Sarah Henry sarah-henry@uiowa.edu Vice President M 12:30-2:30 pm  
Nicholas Currant nicholas-currant@uiowa.edu Director of External Relations  
Noel Mills noel-mills@uiowa.edu President Monday 12:30-2:30 pm
Emily Manders emily-manders@uiowa.edu Director of Sustainability MW 1:20-2:20 pm
Colin Lakadat colin-lakadat@uiowa.edu Cabinet Director F 2-4 pm
Joshua Bolen joshua-bolen@uiowa.edu Director of Operations T 1-3 pm
Aastha Chandra aastha-chandra@uiowa.edu Director of Health and Safety By Appointment
Adam Burghduff adam-burghduff@uiowa.edu Director of Finance

By Appointment

Regan Smock regan-smock@uiowa.edu Director of Academic Affairs

TTH 4:30-5:30 pm

 

Upcoming Absences 2019-2020
Sarah Henry September 10th 
Sarah Henry September 17th
Sarah Henry

September 18th

Colin Lakadat

September 25th

Isabela Flores

October 7th

Colin Lakadat

October 16th