The UISG Spring 2020 Organizational Chart displays the composition of the three branches. The Executive branch is comprised of a President, Vice President, Cabinet Director, 10 Directors of Committees, a Communications Team, and the Secretary. The Legislative branch is comprised of a Speaker of the Senate, a Speaker Pro-Tempore of the Senate, 8 Constituency Senators, 5 First Year senators, and 37 At-Large Senators. The Judicial Branch is comprised of a Student Election Commissioner, 6 Justices, and one Chief Justice.

UISG Organizational Structure Chart

Related Navigation